At Sophiacom, we love developing mobile apps that fit your project to a T… whatever your platform preference may be!

What do we do?

Applications Mobiles Mobile app design & development

From project concept and strategy all the way through to design, development and launch, we’re with you every step of the way. Our teams create your mobile app project by applying industry best practices and leveraging the latest technology know-how to deliver applications to meet or even surpass your expectations. We work either on a flat per-project rate or on an hourly basis in your office.

Our mobile work...

Audit de code Mobile app code audits

We put to use our years of expertise in iOS and Android development to perform code quality audits and make sure your mobile apps are running smoothly. We conduct analyses and help our clients find a balance between architecture standards, bug fixes and privacy requirements.

Contact us

Formation Training for mobile app development

Thanks to our years of experience in iOS and Android development, we’ve developed training programs for companies looking to internalize their mobile app development. Find out when the next training session takes place.

Contact us

Services Mobiles Cross platform services for mobile apps

We have created You ‘n Push to give mobile app publishers access to a range of multi-platform push services for improved end-user communication. Current services include YNP Notification, YNP Purchase, YNP News and YNP Exchange and that’s just the beginning!

Check out our push mobile platform

Poils de barbe

Beard hairs

Séries TV

TV series watched

Filles équipe

(amazing) woman

Bonbons Haribo

Packets of gummy bears eaten

Chez Sophiacom, nous aimons réaliser des projets mobiles qui vous ressemblent, quelle que soit la plate-forme.

Que faisons nous ?

Applications Mobiles Des Applications Mobiles

De l’analyse d’un projet à la mise en production de l’application, nous vous accompagnons à chaque étape. Nos équipes réalisent vos projets mobiles en appliquant les meilleures pratiques, tirant partie des dernières technologies afin d’obtenir un produit performant, de qualité au plus près à vos attentes. Nous travaillons au forfait ou en régie chez nos clients.

Consultez nos réalisations mobiles

Audit de code De l’Audit de Code

Fort de notre expertise sur iOS et Android, nous intervenons à la demande de nos clients pour effectuer des audits de code. Nous les aidons à atteindre l’équilibre entre les normes de l’environnement de développement, la résolution de bugs et l’application des règles de sécurité.

Contactez-nous

 

Formation De la Formation

Notre longue expérience en matière de développement mobile sur iOS et Android nous permet de mettre nos compétences au service de prestataires de formation extérieure.

Contactez-nous pour savoir quand se déroule la prochaine formation.

Services Mobiles Des Services pour Mobile

Nous avons conçu une plateforme comprenant un ensemble de services Internet destinés aux éditeurs d’applications mobiles. L’une des premières implémentations est un service de Push notifications afin que ces mêmes éditeurs puissent mieux communiquer avec leurs clients finaux.

Découvrez notre plateforme de push mobile

Poils de barbe
23040

Poils de barbe dans l'équipe

Séries TV
27

Séries suivies par membre de l'équipe

Filles équipe
1

Fille dans l'équipe

Bonbons Haribo
452

Paquets de bonbons Haribo mangés